ANGEL AWARD

 

 

angel-award

– Today, it’s with honor that I accept the Angel Award given by my good friend, Aquileana, which her blog is absolutely fantastic…come visit it today at http://aquileana.wordpress.com. Receiving an Award is always like to put on a gentle coat made of velvet; this coat is all the beauty and the generosity of such wonderful friends. And to accompany this coat, a scarf made of pure silk, soft like the sound of their voices of kindness. So, without more of my words of gratitude, let me in return present this Award to some of the people I really enjoy sharing with, for all their spirits of love and life – and there are so many more I could choose!

– Aunjourd’hui, c’est avec honneur que j’accepte cet Angel Award remit par ma bonne amie, Aquileana, dont le Blog est absolument fantastique…venez le visitez dès aujourd’hui au http://aquileana.wordpress.com. Recevoir un Prix est toujours un peu comme vêtir un gentil manteau de velours; ce manteau est toute la beauté et la générosité de tel/le/s ami/e/s. Et pour accompagner ce manteau, une écharpe fait de pure soie, douce comme leurs voix de gentillesse. Alors, sans plus étaler de mes mots de gratitude, permettez-moi en retour de présenter ce Prix à d’autres personnes dont je jouis (apprécie) partager avec elles, ainsi que pour leurs esprits d’amour et de vie – et il y en a tant encore que j’aurais pu choisir!

====================

— Here are  the rules coming with this Award :

1) The nominee shall display the Angel Award logo on her/his blog.

2) The nominee shall nominate ten (10) she/he admires, by linking to their blogs and informing them about it.

— Voici les règlements venant avec ce Prix :

1) Les nominé/e/s doivent afficher le logo du Angel Award sur leur Blog.

2) Les nominé/e/s devront présenter ce Prix à 10 personnes qu’ils/elles admirent, en faisant un lien vers leurs Blogs et les informer avoir été choisi/e/s.

====================

— The nominees are : les nomin/é/e/s sont :

1) http://herladypinkrose.wordpress.com

2) http://patcegan.wordpress.com

3) http://lifewithcatnip.com

4) http://booknvolume.com

5) http://kmihran.wordpress.com/

6) http://blogzingara1961.com

7) http://lorriebowden.com

8) http://gigipapillonrose.wordpress.com

9) http://lydiapapillonbleu.wordpress.com

10) http://apeerless.wordpress.com

 

À propos D.A. Lavoie
''Mon âme a son secret, ma vie son mystère''...une rêveuse passionnée avec la tête perdue dans certains nuages oui, mais avec les pieds bien sur terre...et toujours amoureuse...de la vie, de l'amour et des mots....puis vivre de tout ce qui est encore à découvrir. ''My soul have its secret, my life its mystery''...a passionate dreamer with her head lost in some clouds yes, but with my feet well on the ground...and always in love...with life, with love, with words...and living by what else is to discover.

20 Responses to ANGEL AWARD

  1. damemiracle says:

    Félicitations mon amie Delvi pour cet honneur que tu as grandement mérité, je suis fière de toi, gros bisous mon amie, Gigi.

    Aimé par 1 personne

    • D.A. Lavoie says:

      Merci Gigi…Aquileana gratifie une fois de plus ce blog de sa générosité. Moi aussi je suis fière de toi et le mérite est une chose qui se partage bien avec nos ami/e/s! Au plaisir de te lire aussi bientôt, gros bisous, Delvi.

      J'aime

    • damemiracle says:

      Tout à fait, gros bisous et bon dimanche Delvi, Gigi 🙂

      Aimé par 1 personne

  2. ladyelle134 says:

    Félicitations ! 🙂

    Aimé par 1 personne

    • D.A. Lavoie says:

      Merci ma belle…passe un très beau week-end! Delvi.

      J'aime

  3. D.A. Lavoie says:

    Thank you for saccepting this simple manifestation of my gratitude for you Amy. You are just an Angel…so this Award is perfect for you! I do so much apprweciate having you in my life my friend…Amy Sunshine…or should I say Sister Sunshine? Sister…I like the sound of that! Take good care of you…with love, Delvi.

    J'aime

  4. zingara1961 says:

    Je suis très fière d’accepter L’ ANGEL AWARD, je sais que ça doit se mériter, je suis un peu émue parce que cette une preuve que mon travail vaut la peine et surtout reconnue part vous qui êtes des pros. Je vous remercie sincèrement jamais j’ai été récompensée pour ce que je faisais. Je continuerai de l’honorer, je vous souhaite une douce fin de soirée, je vous embrasse avec toute mon amitié Merci…

    J'aime

    • D.A. Lavoie says:

      Bonsoir mon amie…tu sais, je ne me considère pas plus (+) pro que toi…je ne suis qu’une bloggeuse…qui aime blogguer! Tu sais ce Prix, tu le mérites amplement…j’aime beaucoup ce que tu partages sur ton blog Zingara et sois fière de ce que tu affiches, car il y a tant d’inspiration dans tout. Encore bravo et continue ton beau travail…merci surtout…bon vendredi, Delvi.

      J'aime

      • zingara1961 says:

        Bonjour mon amie .. Merci à toi !
        Je n’ai pas encore terminer mon contrat Angel Award il me reste le transfert aux 10 amies(is) .
        Je te souhaite une douce après-midi sous la chaleur
        bisous … à bientôt , zingara

        J'aime

  5. colettedc says:

    Toutes mes plus sincères félicitations chère Delvi ! Bonne fin d’après-midi et que cette soirée te soit des plus agréables ! Bravo !
    Gros bisous.

    J'aime

    • D.A. Lavoie says:

      Bonsoir Colette…toujours aussi fidèle et gentille…ce sont des personnes comme toi qui mettent des plumes à mes ailes afin que je puisse voler encore…merci d’être là mon amie, tu es très précieuse dans mon univers WordPress…bon vendredi et gros bisous, Delvi.

      J'aime

      • colettedc says:

        Merci beaucoup Delvi, c’est fort gentil … bon vendredi tout entier ! Gros bisous♥

        J'aime

  6. lorriebowden says:

    Delvi,
    I am touched and honored that you bestowed the sweetest of sweet awards to me! I thank you so much for including me in your list of 10…of which I am sure you had many more…so I feel especially honored. And it is perfect timing because I have had some wonderful angelic experiences of late. Much love and many blessings to you…Lorrie

    J'aime

    • D.A. Lavoie says:

      Hi Lorrie…I think this is an Award that fits you and all that you share! believe me, this time you were on the top of my list, even if I only put you in the 7th spot! I really do like what you share with us and it’s only natural that you recieve recognition from time to time. Have a great Friday, Delvi.

      J'aime

      • lorriebowden says:

        Delvi, I am truly honored. I am so happy that you find something Angelic in my writings. I am so moved to share this peace I have found. Thank you dear one 🙂

        J'aime

      • D.A. Lavoie says:

        The blessing is you sharing wionderful thoughts with us! Thank you to you! Delvi.

        J'aime

      • lorriebowden says:

        Thank you, beautiful one! Have a blessed weekend!

        J'aime

  7. AmyRose says:

    OH, Sweetie, I have SO many awards that I must put on my Awards page, that I am pulling my hair out. I am not able to do all the rules, but I will do my very very best to post this on my Award page. Thank you from the bottom of my Heart for nominating me. I am moved to tears. AND! I LOVE your new look! Awesome job you have done here, Delvi!!! Wow! Love, Amy

    J'aime

    • D.A. Lavoie says:

      Hi Amy…I know you have received so many Awards by now…but I wanted to show you a little of my gratitude for all you have done for me. You’re always there to support me in everything, and I’m so very much delighted to give back some small token of my appreciation. So please, take it…no need for you to keep on this thing going, so you do what you wish to. Have a real nice Thursday, with all my love, Delvi.

      J'aime

      • AmyRose says:

        I took it, Delvi, and it is already on my Awards page. I copied your page where the award is listed and put it on my Award page. I really am so touched and so honored. This one is really special in my Heart. This is the second Angel award I have been given. Love to you, my dear friend! Love, Amy

        J'aime

Espace commentaire...merci de laisser une trace de votre passage...

